localpana.blogg.se

Linking real debrid account and salts
Linking real debrid account and salts








Trouble is, I cannot seem to get JDChat to burst into life, all I get is the following: Yes, I would indeed like to have a TeamViewer session. and find myself and ask for Teamviewer session Jump our **External links are only visible to Support Staff**. 'Can you please post example link that fails and your logs please. Otherwise keep uploading your full JD2 logs via another IRC alias Jump our online chat and find myself and ask for Teamviewer session If you'd like to do a teamviewer session I could test on my system and yours identically (shared clipboards etc), and I have access to real-debrid account also. The error message should say 'Blocked by Malwarebytes' or something long those lines. I know malware bytes does block JD, and I've added some code which should identify when this happens in the download routine. If it works from browser from the exact same link then it's localised issue (say security product or JD code issue at the core core, as plugins play no influence on connections once the link has been determined.). Source is on our SVN, from my IRC alias 'If your interested in contributing or just want to review some our source code you can obtain the necessary steps via this page ' (Other opinions? Could it be a port issue in the JD2 login phase, for example? Where does one go to check at the code of the RealDebrid plug-in?) The ISP just might have started blocking the RealDebrid site, but knowin them they won't help me to examine this and anyway since I can log into the RealDebrid website via Firefox I don't think this is the case. The hoster (RealDebrid) says it's not their problem, and unless it's a JD2 plug-in problem (might it be?) I would agree with you that the cause is external to both these parties and not at all apparent. suddenly "went cactus."ĭetermining the exact casue of the connection failure is not easy. However I've had these running for many months, and until a week or so ago (unsure of the date of change in behaviour) JD2 always connected to without any problems.Īnd as I said earlier, I have several other accounts in JD2 that have continued without this connection failure and it's only RealDebrid that, to use an Australianism.

linking real debrid account and salts

Security Essentials), Malwarebytes Anti-Malware. I'm running under Windows 8 (not yet upgraded to 8.1), Windows Firewall, Windows Defender (a.k.a.










Linking real debrid account and salts